News post – Catch-23 No. 931 TED talks

I had a week off and now I’m back from my little holiday.

Watching a single TED Talk then digesting it and figuring out how it can improve your life is probably the right way to do it. Unfortunately, I end up finding them so interesting that I watch one after the other. It’s not so different to checking what year a song came out on Wikipedia and then an hour goes by and you’re reading about the genus difference between foxes and dogs (vulpes vs canis) or what the gas in a whipped cream can is (nitrous oxide).

I tried to be a little more loose with the drawing in this strip, the characters to appear more elastic. I think it worked out well with Bagel’s stretches in panel 2.

Mat

 

 

Leave a Reply

